Reedsburg Beavers Sports Broadcast Schedule

Tom Demmin call Reedsburg Beavers Sports on 97.3 RDB!

Tentative broadcast schedule

Time Listed is Pregame Broadcast Time

Tue Dec 21 Boys Basketball home Sauk Prairie 7:15p
Thu Jan 6 Boys Basketball at Baraboo 7:15p
Sat Jan 8 Girls Basketball at Portage 12:45p
Tue Jan 11 Boys Basketball at Portage 7:15p
Fri Jan 14 Wrestling at Baraboo 7:15p
Tue Jan 18 Boys Basketball home Mauston 7:15p
Fri Jan 21 Wrestling home Portage 7:15p
Fri Jan 28 Boys Basketball at Mount Horeb 7:15p
Tue Feb 1 Boys Basketball home Monroe 7:15p
Thu Feb 3 Girls Basketball at Sauk Prairie 7:15p
Tue Feb 8 Girls Basketball home Baraboo 7:15p
Fri Feb 11 Girls Basketball home Portage 7:15p
Sat Feb 12 Boys Basketball at Sauk Prairie 7:15p
Tue Feb 15 Boys Basketball home Baraboo 7:15p
Thu Feb 17 Girls Basketball at Conf Champ game 7:15p
Fri Feb 18 Boys Basketball home Portage 7:15p